• F1 Tickets at the Mexican Grand Prix

    The Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez is located just to the east of Mexico City, one of the world’s most vibrant cities, fans can combine a trip to the race with the opportunity to explore the many delights of this historic part of Latin America.

    The first four Mexican Grand Prix of the 21st century were a major success, and the enthusiastic and knowledgeable crowd loved every second of it. F1’s return to the Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez produced a fascinating 71 laps of racing, in which pole sitter Rosberg was never headed – pit stops aside – and in which a late safety car bunched the pack up, allowing Bottas to jump the Red Bull of Daniil Kvyat on the restart to secure his podium place.

    Try the F1 Experiences Champions Club hospitality in Mexico with premier race viewing and hospitality included on the start finish line.

    Contact the Grand Prix Events Formula One desk via email or call our offices to get advice on your perfect Formula One Package.


  • Mexican Grand Prix Event Information

    2019 Dates:
    25 October Friday (Practice)
    26 October Saturday (Qualifying)
    27 October Sunday (Race)

    Most visitors arrive in Mexico City via Mexico City International Airport (also known as Benito Juarez International Airport), which is situated only 5km east of the downtown area and relatively close to the Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez.

    Once in the city you can move around by taxi (sitio registered taxis are probably the best option), take one of the red and white Metrobuses, or travel by private car. Whatever option you take, be prepared to get stuck in traffic – a staggering 3.5 million cars take to the streets of Mexico’s capital every day. Alternatively travellers can jump on the extensive metro system which is the cheapest of its kind in the world.

    Circuit Address
    Av. Viaducto Rio de la Piedad S/N
    Granjas Mexico
    08400 Ciudad de Mexico

  • Overall
  • Last Race

Drivers Championship Overall Standings

Valtteri BottasMercedes26
Lewis HamiltonMercedes18
Max VerstappenRed Bull Racing15
Sebastian VettelFerrari12
Charles LeclercFerrari10
Kevin MagnussenHaas Ferrari8
Nico HulkenbergRenault 6
Kimi RaikkonenAlfa Romeo Racing4
Lance StrollRacing Point Force India2
Daniil KvyatScuderia Toro Rosso1

Drivers Championship Latest Result

Valtteri BottasMercedes1:25:27.32526
Lewis HamiltonMercedes+20.886s18
Max VerstappenRed Bull Racing+22.520s15
Sebastian VettelFerrari+57.109s12
Charles LeclercSauber Ferrari+58.230s10
Kevin MagnussenHaas+87.156s8
Nico HulkenbergRenault +1 Lap6
Kimi RaikkonenAlfa Romeo Racing+1 Lap4
Lance StrollRacing Point Force India+1 Lap2
Daniil KvyatScuderia Toro Rosso+1 Lap1

Sign up to the Grand Prix Events newsletter